Team Engelbrechts

Sales

Arno Colantonio

Agent France

Email

arno@in-mezzo.com

Mobile

+33 (0)6 11 76 62 47

Piotr Szczepanik

Agent Poland

Email

piotr.szczepanik@3fstudio.com.pl

Mobile

+48728377100

Christian Petersen

Key Account Manager, E-Commerce Europe & Retail Manager Denmark

Email

christian@engelbrechts.com

Mobile

+45 2874 0109

Phone

+45 3391 9896

Mikkel Odby

Regional Sales Manager, North America, Asia, Pacific, Eastern Europe

Email

mikkel@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2280 1960

Camilla Soelberg

Country Sales Manager Denmark

Email

camilla@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2501

Lauritz Hinrichs

Area Sales Manager PLZ 0-3, Germany

EMAIL

hinrichs@engelbrechts.com

TELEFON

+45 3391 9896

MOBIL

49 160 92709277

Aleksandra Cenejac

Agent Switzerland

Email

aleksandra.cenejac@denovum.ch

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+41 (79) 7054154

Ole Bjerregaard

Agent Austria + Eastern Europe

Email

o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+43 2236 49291

Thijs Dings

Agent Holland, Belgien und Luxemburg

Email

Thijs@dingsdesign.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+31 631951872

Isabela Nunes

Agent, Portugal

EMAIL

isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

TELEFON

+45 3191 9896

MOBILE

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Tina Steffensen

German & English-speaking

Email

tina@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3337 9053

Marketing

Frederikke Overbye

Some

Email

Frederikke@engelbrechts.com

Operations

Charlotte Hauerberg

email

charlotte@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2728 0908

Nis Kjærgaard

Head of R&D

Email

nis@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2335 3729

Katja Fonnesbech

Finance Manager

Email

katja@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3337 9054

Management

Morten Engelbrecht

Founder & CEO

Email

morten@engelbrechts.com

Telefon

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2500