Team Engelbrechts

Sales

Kristian Weber

Sales Director

Email

kristian@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 3134 0385

Heidi Brink

Nordic Sales Manager

Email

heidi@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3162 4152

Camilla Soelberg

Area Sales Manager Denmark

Email

camilla@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2501

Isabel Zemke

Area Sales Manager NRW, Germany

Email

zemke@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 151 504 303 60

Snorre Langseth

Country Sales Manager Norway

Email

snorre@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+47 930 60 566

Mikkel Odby

Retail Sales Manager, Denmark

Email

mikkel@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2280 1960

Aleksandra Cenejac

Agent Switzerland

Email

aleksandra.cenejac@denovum.ch

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+41 (79) 7054154

Ole Bjerregaard

Agent Austria + Eastern Europe

Email

o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+43 2236 49291

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Miriam Kruse

German & French-speaking

Email

miriam@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9053

Steffen Rasmussen

German & English-speaking

Email

steffen@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9052

Marketing

Christina Østergaard

Marketing Manager

Email

christina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9051

Mobile

+45 2870 1404

Camilla Mathiesen

Online Marketing & Graphics Coordinator

Email

cm@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9055

Operations

Dan Munkholm

Operations Manager

Email

dan@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 4292 7714

Nis Kjærgaard

Head of R&D

Email

nis@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2335 3729

Katja Fonnesbech

Finance Manager

Email

katja@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9054

Management

Morten Engelbrecht

Founder & CEO

Email

morten@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2500

Kristian Weber

Sales Director

Email

kristian@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 3134 0385

Dan Munkholm

Operations Manager

Email

dan@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 4292 7714

Christina Østergaard

Marketing Manager

Email

christina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9051

Mobile

+45 2870 1404