Team Engelbrechts

Sales

Arno Colantonio

Agent France

Email

arno@in-mezzo.com

Mobile

+ 33 (0)6 11 76 62 47

Piotr Szczepanik

Agent Poland

Email

piotr.szczepanik@3fstudio.com.pl

Mobile

+48728377100

Christian Petersen

Key Account Manager, E-Commerce Europe & Retail Manager Denmark

Email

christian@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2874 0109

Lars B. Nielsen

Global Sales Director

Email

lars@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 172 202 6518

Mikkel Odby

Regional Sales Manager, North America, Asia, Pacific, Eastern Europe

Email

mikkel@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2280 1960

Camilla Soelberg

Countey Sales Manager Denmark

Email

camilla@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2501

Lauritz Hinrichs

Area Sales Manager PLZ 0-3, Germany

Email

hinrichs@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 160 92709277

Aleksandra Cenejac

Agent Switzerland

Email

aleksandra.cenejac@denovum.ch

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+41 (79) 7054154

Ole Bjerregaard

Agent Austria + Eastern Europe

Email

o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+43 2236 49291

Thijs Dings

Agent, The Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

Email

Thijs@dingsdesign.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+31 631951872

Isabela Nunes

Agent, Portugal

Email

isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Tina Steffensen

German, Danish & English speaking

Email

tina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9053

Marketing

Frederikke Overbye

SoMe

EMAIL

frederikke@engelbrechts.com

Operations

Charlotte Hauerberg

Email

charlotte@engelbrechts.com

Telefone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2728 0908

Nis Kjærgaard

Head of R&D

Email

nis@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2335 3729

Katja Fonnesbech

Finance Manager

Email

katja@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9054

Management

Morten Engelbrecht

Founder & CEO

Email

morten@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2500

Lars B. Nielsen

Global Sales Director

Email

lars@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 172 202 6518