Team Engelbrechts

Sales

Valerie Schmidt

Global Sales Director

Email

valerie@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 6155 3030

Mikkel Odby

Regional Sales Manager, North America, Asia, Pacific, Eastern Europe

Email

mikkel@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2280 1960

Camilla Soelberg

Countey Sales Manager Denmark

Email

camilla@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2501

Isabel Zemke

Area Sales Manager NRW, Germany

Email

zemke@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 151 504 303 60

Birgit Stehle

Area Sales Manager PLZ 6-9, Germany

Email

stehle@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 175 377 95 71

Lauritz Hinrichs

Area Sales Manager PLZ 0-3, Germany

Email

hinrichs@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 160 92709277

Aleksandra Cenejac

Agent Switzerland

Email

aleksandra.cenejac@denovum.ch

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+41 (79) 7054154

Ole Bjerregaard

Agent Austria + Eastern Europe

Email

o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+43 2236 49291

Thijs Dings

Agent, The Netherlands

Email

Thijs@dingsdesign.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+31 631951872

Isabela Nunes

Agent, Portugal

Email

isabelanunes.brands@gmail.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Steffen Rasmussen

German & English-speaking

Email

steffen@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9052

Tina Steffensen

German, Danish & English speaking

Email

tina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9053

Marketing

Christina Østergaard

Marketing Manager

Email

christina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9051

Mobile

+45 2870 1404

Operations

Nis Kjærgaard

Head of R&D

Email

nis@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2335 3729

Katja Fonnesbech

Finance Manager

Email

katja@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9054

Management

Morten Engelbrecht

Founder & CEO

Email

morten@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2500

Valerie Schmidt

Global Sales Director

Email

valerie@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 6155 3030

Christina Østergaard

Marketing Manager

Email

christina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9051

Mobile

+45 2870 1404