Team Engelbrechts

Sales

Kristian Weber

Sales Director Europe

Email

kristian@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 3134 0385

Camilla Soelberg

Area Sales Manager Denmark

Email

camilla@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2501

Isabel Zemke

Area Sales Manager NRW, Germany

Email

zemke@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 151 504 303 60

Henrik Holm Andersen

Area Sales Manager North Germany

Email

andersen@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+49 152 3667 5609

Snorre Langseth

Country Sales Manager Norway

Email

snorre@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+47 930 60 566

Mikkel Odby

Retail Sales Manager, Denmark

Email

mikkel@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2280 1960

Andreas Røngaard

Sales Assistant

Email

shop@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

33919896

Aleksandra Cenejac

Agent Switzerland

Email

aleksandra.cenejac@denovum.ch

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+41 (79) 7054154

Ole Bjerregaard

Agent Austria + Eastern Europe

Email

o.bjerregaard@dansk-design.at

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+43 2236 49291

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Britt Slot Malle

Scandinavia & English-speaking

Email

britt@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9052

Marketing

Christina Østergaard

Marketing Manager

Email

christina@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9051

Mobile

+45 2870 1404

Camilla Mathiesen

Online Marketing & Graphics Coordinator

Email

cm@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9055

Operations

Nis Kjærgaard

Head of R&D

Email

nis@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2335 3729

Charlotte Hauerberg

Supply Chain Coordinator

Email

charlotte@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9050

Katja Fonnesbech

Finance Manager

Email

katja@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3337 9054

Management

Morten Engelbrecht

Founder & CEO

Email

morten@engelbrechts.com

Telephone

+45 3391 9896

Mobile

+45 2970 2500